2024 Executive Committee and Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Carolyn Bermudez, ChairLiberty Utilities
Crystal Shahid, Vice ChairTruist
Doug Jenkins, Finance ChairGeorgia Power
Rodney Close, Immediate Past ChairBoys & Girls Clubs of the Chattahoochee Valley
Jerald Mitchell, President & CEOGreater Columbus Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Stephen AcornAnthem
Merett AlexanderNG Turf Sod Farm
Lori AutenFocus Consulting Group
Kevin BlairSynovus
Kevin BoykinBioTouch
Joseph BrannanPMB Broadcasting
Cathy Cook Cook Dental Care
Steve DavisColumbus Water Works
Rhonda EyselMaster Kleen Dry Cleaners
Ashley Ginn Barnes Gibson Partners Architects
Geniece GranvilleDavis Broadcasting
Deron Hicks TSYS/Global Payments
Audrey HollingsworthW.C. Bradley Co.
Mary Leigh JohnsonPratt & Whitney
Wes KelleyBrasfield & Gorrie
Herman LewisChop 61 Enterprises
Dan Lopez Aflac
Fred Maglione OmegaFi
Colin MartinAT&T GA
Greg PayneMcCauley Propeller
Christopher SmithAflac
Melody TrimbleSt. Francis-Emory Healthcare
Bill TustinPiedmont Columbus Regional
Robert WoolfolkYates Insurance Agency

Ex Officio

Peter BowdenVisitColumbusGA
Julio PortilloMidtown, Inc.
Martha Ann ToddColumbus Technical College
Ed WolvertonUptown Columbus

Executive Team

Brian SillittoVice President
Partnership & Engagement
Joseph SandersVice President
Getz TabethaDirector
Columbus 2025